Lord Ampthill – President

Marion Shepherd DL, Dr Alex MacGillivray, David Young – Vice Presidents

Trevor Leggo – CEO

Mark Mulberry – Company Secretary

Lewes District

Cllr. Ruth O’Keeffe – Chairman

Cllr. Stephen Catlin

Cllr. Johnny Denis

Wealden District

Cllr. Keith Stevens

Cllr. Kay Moss

Cllr. Mike Garner

Rother District 

Cllr. John Barnes – Vice Chairman

Cllr. Philip Allard

Cllr. Peter Turner

To contact a member of the ESALC Board, please click on the link below:

Contact Us